Contact us

Contact Form

You may fill the form below and we'll connect you shortly.

Staff Profile

Pirita Lindholm

+32 2 503 35 54

pirita.lindholm@errin.eu

Director

Ryan Titley

+32 2 503 35 54

ryan.titley@errin.eu

Director of Projects

Anett Ruszanov

+32 2 503 3554

projects@errin.eu

Projects Manager

Ilaria D'Auria

+32 2 503 35 54

ilaria.dauria@errin.eu

Project & Outreach Manager

Viviane Dewerse

+32 2 503 35 54

viviane.dewerse@errin.eu

Administration & Financial Officer

Anna Tranberg

+32 470 41 63 60

anna.tranberg@errin.eu

Member Relations Officer

Heidi Johansson

+32 2 503 35 54

heidi.johansson@errin.eu

Project Officer

Elin Martinsson

+32 2 503 35 54

elin.martinsson@errin.eu

Project Officer

Elin Damberg

+32 2 503 35 54

elin.damberg@errin.eu

Projects & Communications Assistant

Teresa Vio

+32 2 503 35 54

teresa.vio@errin.eu

Projects and Administration Assistant