Contact us

Contact Form

You may fill the form below and we'll connect you shortly.

Staff Profile

Pirita Lindholm

+32 2 503 25 30

pirita.lindholm@errin.eu

Director

Ryan Titley

+32 2 503 25 30

ryan.titley@errin.eu

Director of Projects

Anett Ruszanov

+32 2 486 47 60

projects@errin.eu

Projects Manager

Ilaria d'Auria

+32 2 486 47 65

ilaria.dauria@errin.eu

Project & Outreach Manager

Viviane Dewerse

+32 2 503 25 30

viviane.dewerse@errin.eu

Administration & Financial Officer

Anna Tranberg

+32 2 486 47 67

anna.tranberg@errin.eu

Member Relations Officer

Agnieszka Wieczorek

+32 475 830 879

agnieszka.wieczorek@errin.eu

Communication Officer

Heidi Johansson

+32 2 486 47 62

heidi.johansson@errin.eu

Project Officer

Elin Martinsson

+32 2 486 47 61

elin.martinsson@errin.eu

Project Officer

Teresa Vio

+32 2 486 47 68

teresa.vio@errin.eu

Administration Assistant

Elin Damberg

+32 2 486 47 63

elin.damberg@errin.eu

Projects & Communications Assistant

ERRIN Secretariat

+32 2 503 25 30

info@errin.eu

Secretariat