User Profile

Member Since

Radka Svobodová

latest presentation & Posts

Science Café with František Štěpánek

The Representation of the South Moravia Region and its partners are pleased to announce that the

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Message from Alliance4Life

INVITATION
Message from Alliance4Life

To mark the launch of Alliance4Life, we are

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

COFFERS meets FairTax: Joint Perspectives on Fair and Sustainable Taxation

The open research seminar "COFFERS meets FairTax: Joint Perspectives on Fair and Sustainable

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Czech Fashion and Design Weekend

The sixth edition of showcase will again bring the best of the Czech fashion scene together with

Friday, November 17, 2017

Science Café with Thomas Jung

Czech Liaison Office for Research, Development and Innovation, Representation of the South

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Day of National Research Infrastructures

Day of National Research Infrastructures

to be held on 2nd  November

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Science Café with Cyril Höschl

Science Café with Cyril Höschl

 

Cyril Höschl is recognized scientist in the field

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Grants Week

Grants Week, 11 - 13 October 2017

Your

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

43rd International film festival EKOFILM 2017

EKOFILM is an international film festival about the environment. It’s the oldest film festival

Thursday, October 05, 2017

RDA Meets Czech Researchers

Friday, October 27, 2017

EURORURAL ‘18

EURORURAL '18 conference on USING POTENTIALS FOR RURAL DEVELOPMENT IN DIFFERENT TYPES OF

Monday, September 03, 2018

EURORURAL ‘18

EURORURAL '18 conference  on  USING  POTENTIALS  FOR  RURAL  DEVELOPMENT  IN  DIFFERENT  TYPES 

Monday, September 03, 2018

Smarter Region - International Conference and Brokerage Event 2017 in OSTRAVA

The Office of International Research and Mobility Support in the Moravian-Silesian Region in

Thursday, October 05, 2017